top of page

All Around Town

The title of this photo set is called All Around Town, the reason why I want to showcase these photos are because the settings in these photos take place in areas where it is not "safe" to go. When I say safe, I mean that the local media make the community steer clear of the areas because of the homelessness that is prominent there, that people are scared to realize that is a big issue to discuss and that "bad" people hang around in this area. These areas have so many cool vintage shops and interesting art that makes any person want to explore it. Which is something I love to do in my free time! Well I hope you enjoy these photos of places that I love to explore and cherish so dear to my heart.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Vimeo Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
bottom of page