top of page

Baffled By Bisexuality

Bisexuals

What comes to your mind?

maybe

Oh, she can’t make up her mind

Or

He’s just confused

Is my sexuality a joke to you?

Bisexuals

What comes to my mind?

I’m attracted to both men and women

But

You believe

Wait, your dating a boy? You must be straight

Woah, your dating a girl? You must be a lesbian

No no NO

Bisexuals

What comes to your mind?

She’s greedy

It’s just a phase

Bisexuality doesn’t exist

Bisexuals

What comes to my mind?

I am proud to be bisexual

No, I’m not attracted to everyone I see

Yes, I’m dating someone but that doesn’t make me straight

Bisexuals

What comes to my mind?

Everyone deserves the chance to love, no matter who with

- Chloe-Rose Lamb

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Vimeo Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
bottom of page